Indian Social Strategists

Based on Jeremiah Owyang’s initiative I thought I’d take a stab at making a list of Indians (based in India) who are social media specialists/ managers/ strategists of firms in India.

Note, these are employees – and client side people – so I am not including the large number of consultants, agencies etc. in the list. Can you add more to the list? Leave a comment below with the link to their Linkedin profile.

  1. Sobre, chic et haute perchée, cette bottine velours de chez Atelier Voisin accompagne les citadines dans une ambiance feutrée tout à fait tendance cette saison. Aussi à l’aise avec un look sophistiqué qu’une tenue casual-chic, on l’adore !
    L’élégance et le raffinement sont au programme de cet escarpin hyper féminin. Son talon aiguille vertigineux augmenté d’une petite semelle plateforme et sa tige échancrée juste ce qu’il faut en font un indispensable fashion !
    semelle souple, confortable, très respirant.
    Célèbre chaussure de running dans les années 90, la Air Max est aujourd’hui une ic?ne auprès de tous les accros de mode urbaine orientée sport. Une basket unique pourvue du meilleur système d’amorti Nike !
    Confortable et respirante,

  2. ąęłóźżć ąęłóźć ąęłóźć ąęłó ąęłóźżćąęł

  3. Finally i quit my regular job, now i earn decent money online you should try too, just type in google – bluehand roulette system

  4. Im linda live from New York but i live in London right now.
    I would be very happy to find friends here!
    So I don`t know if this is the right place to post this kind of topic…

  5. Thanks Gautam, great stuff!!

  6. Thanks Gautam, great job! :)

  7. Rishi Dogra
    Consultant – Digital Marketing
    Pepsico India

    http://in.linkedin.com/in/rishid

  8. Ankit Bathija (Lakme Fashion Week)

    http://linkedin.com/in/ankitbathija

  9. 1. Ashok Lalla (Euro RSCG) http://in.linkedin.com/in/ashoklalla
    2. Muralikrishnan B. (Ebay India) http://in.linkedin.com/in/muralikrishnan
    3. Lalit Bhagia (Star TV) http://in.linkedin.com/in/lalitbhagia
    4. Vishal Singhal (Cell Strat) http://in.linkedin.com/in/vishalsinghal33
    5. Ali Hussein (MTV India) http://in.linkedin.com/pub/ali-hussein/0/856/737
    6. Maya Hari (Conde Nast Digital India) http://in.linkedin.com/in/mayahari
    7. Sandeep Suvarna (Linkedin India) http://in.linkedin.com/in/sandeepsuvarna
    8. Prerna Nayak (Rediff India) http://in.linkedin.com/in/prerananayak

  10. I will pass it to others, we are managing the Social Media for LinenClub, Aditya Birla & few large brands.. Since we are an agency we don’t qualify for it. I will get some guys from MTV etc.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Indian Social Strategists | Gautam Ghosh -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

%d bloggers like this: